Print this Page

Global Rhythm Collector's CD

May 2007 World Music CD
Published May 1, 2010

Dino Saluzzi, CéU, Oojami and more…

01. Dino Saluzzi/Anja Lechner “Minguito” (ECM) 7:01

02. Source w/Abdoulaye Diabaté “Manquez Pas” (Completelly Nuts) 4:27

03. CéU “Ave Cruz” (Six Degrees) 3:27

04. Shubha Sankaran “Shyam Kalyan In Chautal” (Surbahar)6:45

05. Uma Mohan, G. Ghayathri and Saindhavi “Gurupaduka Stotram”(Kosmic Music)7:16

06. Alessandra Belloni “Axe Xango” (Independent/Self-Released)3:07

07. Oojami “Shake That Belly” (Copeland International Arts)3:34

08. Ranger & The Re-Arrangers “Gypsy Moon” (Independent/Self-Released)1:56

09. Liata “Ciao Bella Ciao” (Orbis World)3:22

10. Marco Calliari “Angelo” (Cosa Nostra)3:35

11. Scott Brown “My Son From New York” (Random Chance)4:42

12. Laurie Larson “My Time Will Arrive” (Independent/Self-Released)3:21

13. Gabrielle “She Smiles” (Mud Music)5:27

14. Jeremy Joyce “Atlantic Avenue” (Independent/Self-Released)4:49

15. Cayden Cole Project “Separate Ways” (Independent/Self-Released) 4:29