Print this Page

World Music Concerts & Festivals

Femi Kuti
July 2, 2007 - August 3, 2007

2-Jul Monday Summerfest, Milwaukee
4-Jul Wednesday Comerica City Festival, Detroit
6-Jul Friday Ottawa Blues Festival
7-Jul Saturday Quebec Festival, Quebec City
8-Jul Sunday Paradise, Boston
11-Jul Wednesday Summerstage, New York, NY
12-Jul Thursday Philadelphia Theater of the Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
13-Jul Friday 9:30 Club, Washington
14-Jul Saturday Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
16-Jul Monday Stubb's, Austin, TX
18-Jul Wednesday Orpheum, Flagstaff, AZ
19-Jul Thursday HOB, San Diego, CA
20-Jul Friday HOB, Los Angeles, CA
21-Jul Saturday Fillmore, San Francisco, CA
22-Jul Sunday Truckee Regional Park, Truckee, CA
25-Jul Wednesday Showbox, Seattle, WA
26-Jul Thursday Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver, Canada
27-Jul Friday Horning's Hideout, Portland, OR
29-Jul Sunday The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
30-Jul Monday Belly Up, Aspen, CO
31-Jul Tuesday Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
2-Aug Thursday Minneapolis Zoo Amphitheater, Minneapolis, MN
3-Aug Friday Lollapalooza Festival, Chicago, IL