Print this Page

World Music Concerts & Festivals

Extra Golden
September 16, 2006 - November 2, 2006

African


Benga

Saturday, September 16 – Chicago, IL – Garfield Park Conservatory (World Music Fest)

Sunday, September 17 – Chicago, IL – Martyr’s (WMF), with Dengue Fever

Monday, September 18 – New York, NY – Joe’s Pub
Tuesday, September 19 – Brooklyn, NY – North Six

Wednesday, September 20 – Hoboken, NJ – Maxwell’s, with Mickey Avalon

Thursday, September 21 – Philadelphia, PA – I House, with Dengue Fever

Friday, September 22 – Arlington, VA – Iota, with Mosquitoes

Saturday, September 23 – Boston, MA – Great Scott

Sunday, September 24 – Buffalo, NY – Kitchen Bistro, with Nomo

Monday, September 25 – Pittsburgh, PA – Warhol Museum, with Flin Flon

Tuesday, September 26 – Cincinnati, OH – Publico Art

Wednesday, September 27 – Detroit, MI – Bohemian House

Thursday, September 28 – Oberlin, OH – Oberlin College

Saturday, September 30 – Baltimore, MD – Talking Head Club

Thursday, November 2 – New York, NY – Tonic (Thrill Jockey CMJ showcase)