Print this Page

World Music Concerts & Festivals

Elvis Costello
March 27, 2006 - May 12, 2006

Monday, March 27            San Francisco             Davies Symphony Hall

Friday, March 31            Honolulu, HI              Neal S. Blaisdell Center

Saturday, April 1         Honolulu, HI              Neal S. Blaisdell Center    
                     
Sunday April 2             Maui, HI                     Maui Arts & Cultural Center

Tuesday, April 11           Austin, TX                    Bass Concert Hall
              
Thursday, April 13            Houston, TX                 Jesse H. Jones Hall  
                     
Tuesday, April 18            Chicago, IL                  Orchestra Hall

Thursday, April 20            Baltimore, MD              The Music Center at Strathmore

Friday, April 21            Baltimore, MD             Meyerhoff Symphony Hall

Saturday, April 22            Baltimore, MD           Meyerhoff Symphony Hall

Wednesday, May 10        Boston, MA                  Symphony Hall

Friday, May 12             Brooklyn, NY               Brooklyn Academy Of Music

Saturday, May 13            Atlanta, GA               Fox Theatre