World Music Concerts    McDonald s Lo McXimo de la Música    World Music at Global Rhythm - The Destination for World Music


World Music Concerts    McDonald s Lo McXimo de la Música    World Music at Global Rhythm - The Destination for World Music
IRIS

Search

WORLD MUSIC NEWS
WorldMusicFeatures
WORLD MUSIC Profiles
  Artist Features
  World Music Legends
  Reggae Legends
  African Legends
Live Music Events
  World Music Concerts
  World Music Festivals
  World Music Clubs
Global Lifestile
  Travel
  Food
  Film
reviews
  Books
  DVD
  Live Music
WorldMusicFeatures
WORLD MUSIC CD ReVIEW
  Africa
  Asia & Far East
  Australia & Oceania
  Celtic & Irish
  Electronica
  Europe
  Greater Latin America
  Jazz
  Middle East & North Africa
  New Age & Avant Garde
  North American
  Reggae & Caribbean
  South Asia
  World Fusion
WORLD MUSIC links
back issues
 

Deutsch
Franais
Espa ol
Italiano
Portuguese
Japanese
Chinese





World Music Concerts

Search:
Title
Genre
City
State
Country  
Date / /

Print Page
E-mail to Friend E-mail to Editor
McDonald's Lo McXimo de la Música
August 30, 2006 - September 24, 2006
Genre: Latin

Wednesday, August 30
Phoenix, Arizona
Dodge Theatre

Friday, September 1
Los Angeles, California
Gibson Amphitheatre

Saturday, September 2
San Jose, California
Mexican Heritage Museum

Thursday, September 7
Houston, Texas
Planeta Bar-Rio

Friday, September 8
Austin, Texas
Bass Concert Hall

Saturday, September 10
Chicago, Illinois
House of Blues

Friday, September 15
Miami, Florida
James L. Knight Center

Saturday, September 16
Orlando, Florida
Hard Rock Café

Sunday, September 17
Atlanta, Georgia
Tabernacle

Thursday, September 21
Charlotte, North Carolina
El Palomino

Saturday, September 23
New York, N.Y.
Nokia Theatre Times Square

Sunday, September 24
Washington, D.C.
9:30 Club



*Dates and locations subject to change

RSS Feeds

ADVERTISING LINKS

Arc128
Fes Festival
Lawson Sideblock
Globe Trekker 120 150
emusicsideblock

GoNomad
Roland

Contact us | Press Room | Contests | About Global Rhythm magazine | Advertise / Media Kit
Privacy Statement | Terms of Use
| Global Rhythm Contributors | Link to Us | Back Issues

Copyright © 2008 Zenbu Media. All rights reserved.

Powered by Ecomsolutions.net